Odoo Amazon connectors compared: Seller Central and Vendor Central (2026)
As listed on 5 November 2026, most Odoo Amazon connectors cover Seller Central only, including Odoo’s own Enterprise connector and Emipro’s best-known module. For Vendor Central, the published options are Emipro, Commercium, Inwizards, and custom or hosted integrations from TechUltra and Commercient. Choose by account type first, then FBA or FBM, Odoo version and who maintains it.
Disclosure: this page is published by Inwizards, which makes two of the connectors compared: the Amazon Connector for Odoo (Seller Central) and the Amazon Vendor Central Odoo Connector. Competitor details are taken only from each vendor’s own listing or documentation, as listed on 5 November 2026; where a listing does not say something, we write “not stated”.
Seller Central vs Vendor Central: why it matters
Amazon runs two different businesses, and an Odoo connector built for one does not handle the other.
- Seller Central (third-party, 3P). You sell to consumers on Amazon’s marketplace and own the price. The connector’s job is orders, listings, stock, FBA or FBM fulfilment, settlements and buyer invoices.
- Vendor Central (first-party, 1P). You sell wholesale to Amazon, so Amazon is your customer. The connector’s job is purchase orders, PO acknowledgments, advance shipment notices (ASNs), invoices, remittances and chargebacks, all on strict timing rules. Some vendors also ship customer orders for Amazon through Direct Fulfillment.
This is where the market is thin. Odoo’s documentation for its own Amazon Connector describes linking an Amazon Seller account and does not mention Vendor Central. Emipro’s Amazon Odoo Connector, the most-listed third-party option, states in its FAQ that it “supports Seller Central only”. A business with both a Seller and a Vendor account usually needs two connectors on the same Odoo database. More background: Amazon Odoo integration guide and Amazon Direct Fulfillment and Odoo.
Comparison table: Odoo Amazon connectors
Rows are connectors, columns are what each listing states. Odoo Apps Store prices are shown in USD as displayed to us; the store may show your local currency.
| Connector | Seller / Vendor Central | FBA / FBM | Odoo versions | Edition and hosting | Price as listed | Licence and model | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Amazon Connector for OdooInwizards (this site) | Seller Central | FBA and FBM | Not stated on the product page | Not stated on the product page; runs in your own Odoo | On request | Module installed in your Odoo, with implementation and support services. 11 marketplaces listed, including US, UK, India, UAE and Japan. | Product page |
| Amazon Vendor Central Odoo ConnectorInwizards (this site) | Vendor Central, including Direct Fulfillment | Not applicable (vendor model); Direct Fulfillment drop-ship supported | Current Odoo versions; exact build confirmed for your instance | Community and Enterprise; on-premise or Odoo.sh | On request | Module in your Odoo using SP-API vendor endpoints, no EDI VAN. 11 vendor regions listed across North America, Europe and the Middle East. | Product page |
| Amazon Connector (native)Odoo S.A. | Seller Central. Vendor Central not mentioned in the docs | FBA and FBM orders; stock sync to Amazon for FBM | Included in current Odoo (19.0 docs) | Odoo Enterprise | No separate price; part of Odoo Enterprise | Standard Odoo app. Fees, disputes and refunds stay in Seller Central, per the docs. | Odoo documentation |
| Amazon Odoo Connector (amazon_ept)Emipro Technologies | Seller Central only (listing FAQ) | FBA, FBM and hybrid; PAN-EU, EFN, MCI, CEP | 11.0 to 20.0 | Community and Enterprise (on-premise, Odoo.sh); not Odoo Online | USD 613.34 (19.0) plus IAP after 3 free months: EUR 99/month or EUR 999/year | OPL-1; recurring in-app purchase. 20 hours of implementation included. | Odoo Apps listing |
| Amazon Vendor Central Odoo ConnectorEmipro Technologies | Vendor Central | Not applicable (vendor model) | 16.0 to 19.0 | Community and Enterprise (on-premise, Odoo.sh); not Odoo Online | USD 613.34 (19.0) plus IAP after 3 free months: EUR 99/month or EUR 999/year | OPL-1; recurring in-app purchase. 15-day trial. | Odoo Apps listing |
| Amazon Vendor Central Connector by CommerciumConstaCloud | Vendor Central, through the Commercium sync service | Not applicable (vendor model) | 16.0 to 20.0 | Community and Enterprise; separate Odoo Online connector on request | USD 449.58 (19.0) plus IAP subscription after 3 months or 1,800 orders; IAP price not stated | OPL-1; recurring fee, not a one-off purchase. 14-day trial. | Odoo Apps listing |
| Amazon Connector (amazon_odoo_bridge)Webkul | Seller Central | FBA and FBM order import; no product export to Amazon | 9.0, 10.0, 12.0 to 20.0 | Community, Enterprise, Odoo.sh | USD 348.34 (19.0), one-time; optional Webkul “Amazon Central subscription”, price not stated | Webkul licence: one-time fee, one domain. 90 days of support. | Odoo Apps listing |
| Amazon Odoo Connector with AISDLC Corp | Seller Central | FBA and FBM; FBA inbound, removals, MCF | 16.0 to 19.0 | Community and Enterprise (Odoo.sh, on-premise); not Odoo Online | USD 188.78 (19.0), one-time | OPL-1; no recurring connector fee. Optional AI-provider usage billed separately. | Odoo Apps listing |
| Amazon Connector for Odoo (FBA & FBM)FlexigoTech | Seller Central | FBA and FBM | 15.0, 17.0 to 20.0 | Edition not stated; Odoo.sh or own server, not Odoo Online | USD 10.05 module (19.0) plus FlexigoTech Cloud EUR 49/month or EUR 490/year excl. VAT (Pro EUR 98/month) | OPL-1; the module does not work without the paid cloud service. 14-day trial. | Odoo Apps listing |
| Amazon Store ManagementECOSIRE | Seller Central (Vendor Central not mentioned) | FBA and FBM | 17, 18, 19 | Community and Enterprise | USD 499 per Odoo version, one-time; support and updates renewal 50% a year after 12 months | “Licence confirmation required”; perpetual licence for one database with source code. | ECOSIRE page |
| Amazon + Odoo integration (custom)TechUltra Solutions | Seller Central and Vendor Central | FBA and FBM | Not stated for the custom build; packaged FBA app is 18.0 | Packaged FBA app: Enterprise (depends on Odoo’s connector) | Custom build: fixed price after a scoping call. Packaged FBA app: USD 199, one-time | Implementation service, SP-API or EDI for Vendor Central. FBA app is OPL-1. | TechUltra page |
| SYNC for Odoo + AmazonCommercient | Seller Central and Vendor Central (separate integrations) | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated on the Odoo integration pages | Hosted integration platform; scope and field mapping set per project. | Commercient page |
Each option in brief
Inwizards Amazon Connector for Odoo (Seller Central)
A module installed in the seller’s own Odoo that connects through Amazon’s SP-API authorization. It imports FBA and FBM orders, syncs stock from Odoo to Amazon, exports listings, handles FBA inbound shipments and removal orders, creates tax invoices (VAT, GST with HSN codes, US sales tax) and reconciles settlement reports. The product page lists 11 marketplaces. Versions, edition and price are not published; ask us. See the product page and the setup and user guide.
Inwizards Amazon Vendor Central Odoo Connector
Imports Amazon purchase orders as Odoo sales orders, sends line-by-line acknowledgments, builds ASNs with carton and pallet data from validated deliveries, submits invoices, and records remittances, shortages and chargebacks in Odoo Accounting. Direct Fulfillment orders are supported. It uses the SP-API vendor endpoints, not an EDI provider. The product page says it is maintained for current Odoo versions, Community and Enterprise, on-premise or Odoo.sh; price on request. See the product page and how it helps with vendor chargebacks.
Odoo native Amazon Connector
Part of Odoo Enterprise. Per the 19.0 documentation it syncs confirmed FBA and FBM orders, creates missing customers, confirms FBM shipments to Amazon, pushes FBM stock to Amazon, and supports multiple seller accounts and marketplaces. The docs say monthly fee reports, disputes and refunds “must be managed from the Amazon Seller Central, as usual”. Listed marketplaces are in North America and Europe, and others can be added. Read the documentation.
Emipro Amazon Odoo Connector and Vendor Central Connector
Emipro sells two separate modules. The Seller Central module (amazon_ept) is listed for Odoo 11.0 to 20.0 and covers FBA, FBM and European fulfilment programmes such as PAN-EU. The Vendor Central module covers purchase orders, acknowledgments, ARNs for collect shipments, carton labels, ASNs and invoices, and is listed for 16.0 to 19.0, with no 20.0 version on the store when we checked. Both cost USD 613.34 on the 19.0 listing, include three months of use, then need IAP packs at EUR 99 a month or EUR 999 a year. Each Odoo version is bought separately. Seller listing · Vendor listing.
Commercium Amazon Vendor Central Connector (ConstaCloud)
A Vendor Central module that runs through Commercium’s own sync service rather than calling Amazon directly from Odoo; the listing says the connector “communicates with the Commercium sync service to reach the Vendor Central API”. Listed flows are order import, shipment and tracking, and invoice upload. Listed for Odoo 16.0 to 20.0 at USD 449.58 (19.0), with a recurring IAP subscription after three months or 1,800 orders. The same app can connect other channels. Read the listing.
Webkul Amazon Connector
Imports products and FBA and FBM orders, pushes stock and fulfilment confirmations to Amazon, and maps order states. The FAQ says it does not export products to Amazon, does not manage seller commission and does not manage FBA stock sent to Amazon. Listed for a long version range (9.0 to 20.0) at USD 348.34, one-time, with 90 days of support. Read the listing.
SDLC Corp Amazon Odoo Connector
A Seller Central module with FBA and FBM order import, two-way stock and price sync, FBA inbound and removal orders, settlement reconciliation and a set of AI pricing and forecasting tools. One-time price of USD 188.78 on the 19.0 listing, with no recurring connector fee; listed for 16.0 to 19.0, Community and Enterprise. Read the listing.
FlexigoTech Amazon Connector
The cheapest module on the store, but the listing is clear that “the module alone does not work without the subscription”: the Amazon sync runs on FlexigoTech Cloud, hosted in Germany, at EUR 49 a month or EUR 490 a year per production database. Listed for 15.0 and 17.0 to 20.0. Read the listing.
ECOSIRE Amazon Store Management
Sold on ECOSIRE’s own site: USD 499 per Odoo version (17, 18 or 19), a perpetual licence for one database with source code and 12 months of updates and support, then optional renewal at 50% a year. Lists FBA and FBM, multi-marketplace sync and Buy Box price optimisation. Demo on ECOSIRE’s hosted instance; no trial installs. Read the listing.
TechUltra Solutions
Mainly a custom integration service covering Seller Central (FBA and FBM), Vendor Central and multi-marketplace setups, with Vendor Central documents sent through SP-API or EDI. TechUltra says it does not work from a price list: a scoping call ends with a fixed price. Separately it sells a USD 199 FBA inventory and financial-reconciliation app for Odoo 18 Enterprise that depends on Odoo’s own connector. Integration page · FBA app.
Commercient SYNC
A hosted integration platform with separate Odoo integrations for Seller Central and Vendor Central. The Vendor Central page lists stock, pricelist, fulfilment status, customer and invoice sync, with returns as credit notes “when included in scope”. Odoo versions, FBA/FBM handling and price are not stated on these pages.
How to choose an Odoo Amazon connector
Ask every vendor the same questions, including us, and get the answers in writing.
- Which marketplace type do you sell through? Seller Central, Vendor Central or both. A Seller Central connector will not process Amazon purchase orders, ASNs or remittances. Hybrid businesses need both on one Odoo database, sharing products, warehouses and accounting.
- FBA, FBM or both? Check what each listing actually syncs for each model: FBA stock and inbound shipments, removal orders, FBM shipping labels and tracking, returns and settlements. For example, Odoo’s own connector pushes stock to Amazon for FBM only.
- How many marketplaces and accounts? Check the named marketplace list, not just “multi-marketplace”, and whether several seller accounts or vendor codes can run on one database. European fulfilment programmes such as PAN-EU are only named on some listings.
- Which Odoo version and edition? Community or Enterprise, Odoo Online, Odoo.sh or on-premise. Several vendors say their module cannot run on Odoo Online. Ask whether moving to the next Odoo version means buying a new licence.
- Who maintains it when Amazon changes its APIs? Amazon updates SP-API endpoints and data rules over time. Ask who ships the fix, how fast, and whether it is covered by a subscription, a support window or an ongoing support plan.
- For Vendor Central: EDI or API? Vendor documents can travel through the Selling Partner API or through EDI. Ask which one the connector uses, whether a third-party service sits in the middle, and whether your vendor agreement requires EDI for any document. We explain the trade-offs in Vendor Central: EDI vs API integration, and the cost of late ASNs in Amazon ASN chargebacks: an ERP fix.
If you also want an AI assistant to answer questions from your Amazon data, we build custom Amazon MCP servers on the SP-API; see also connecting Claude to Amazon Seller Central.
When another option fits better
Our connectors are not the right fit for everyone. Based on what each listing states:
- You are on Odoo Enterprise and only need FBA and FBM order sync. Odoo’s own Amazon Connector is already part of Enterprise.
- You run an older Odoo version. Emipro lists its Seller Central module back to 11.0 and Webkul back to 9.0. We do not publish a version list for our Seller Central connector.
- You want a published, one-time price before talking to anyone. SDLC Corp, Webkul and ECOSIRE all list one-time prices. Ours are on request.
- You need named European fulfilment programmes. Emipro’s Seller Central listing names PAN-EU, EFN, MCI and CEP support; our product page does not.
- You sell to Amazon as a vendor in a marketplace we do not list. Emipro’s Vendor Central FAQ also lists Japan, Australia, Brazil, Poland, Sweden, Turkey, Singapore and Egypt.
- You are on Odoo Online. Commercium says it has a separate connector for Odoo Online. Our connectors run on-premise or on Odoo.sh.
- You want one hub for Amazon plus Walmart, eBay and other channels. Commercium and Commercient both sell multichannel platforms.
If you sell through Vendor Central, or through both Seller and Vendor Central on one Odoo, see the Vendor Central connector or book a demo.
Odoo Amazon connectors: FAQ
There is no single best connector; it depends on your Amazon account type, fulfilment model and Odoo version. As listed on 5 November 2026, most connectors cover Seller Central only. For Vendor Central, the published options are Emipro (Odoo 16 to 19), Commercium (Odoo 16 to 20), Inwizards, and service-based integrations from TechUltra and Commercient. Decide on account type first, then compare FBA and FBM coverage, versions and price model.
Odoo's documentation does not mention Vendor Central. It describes connecting an Amazon Seller account and syncing FBA and FBM orders, FBM stock and shipment confirmations, with fees, disputes and refunds still handled in Seller Central. Emipro's Amazon Odoo Connector also says it supports Seller Central only. Vendor Central needs a separate connector.
As listed on 5 November 2026: Emipro's Amazon Vendor Central Odoo Connector (Odoo 16.0 to 19.0), Commercium by ConstaCloud (Odoo 16.0 to 20.0, through its own sync service), and the Inwizards Amazon Vendor Central Odoo Connector (current Odoo versions, Community and Enterprise). TechUltra builds Vendor Central integrations to order, and Commercient offers an Odoo to Vendor Central integration on its hosted platform.
As listed on 5 November 2026: Odoo's connector has no separate price and comes with Odoo Enterprise. One-time Apps Store prices are USD 188.78 for SDLC Corp and USD 348.34 for Webkul, and ECOSIRE charges USD 499 per Odoo version. Emipro lists USD 613.34 plus EUR 99 a month or EUR 999 a year after three free months. Commercium lists USD 449.58 plus a subscription. FlexigoTech lists about USD 10 plus EUR 49 a month. Inwizards pricing is on request.
Only for Odoo's own connector, which is an Enterprise app. Most third-party modules list both Community and Enterprise: Emipro, Webkul, SDLC Corp and ECOSIRE say so on their listings, and the Inwizards Vendor Central connector supports both. Emipro, SDLC Corp and FlexigoTech say their modules cannot run on Odoo Online, while Commercium says it has a separate connector for Odoo Online.
Amazon accepts Vendor Central documents such as purchase orders, ASNs and invoices through the Selling Partner API or through EDI. The Inwizards Vendor Central connector uses the SP-API vendor endpoints directly from Odoo, so there is no EDI VAN or per-document fee. TechUltra offers either route as a custom build. If your vendor agreement requires EDI for some documents, check that before choosing.
Features and prices are as listed by each vendor on 5 November 2026. Listings change; check the current listing before you buy. Odoo Apps Store prices were displayed to us in USD and may appear in a different currency or exclude local taxes for you. Where a listing does not state something, the table says “not stated”.
Amazon, Amazon Seller Central, Amazon Vendor Central, Odoo, Emipro, Commercium, ConstaCloud, Webkul, SDLC Corp, FlexigoTech, ECOSIRE, TechUltra, Commercient and other names are trademarks of their respective owners. Inwizards Software Technology is an independent software provider and is not affiliated with, sponsored or endorsed by Amazon or Odoo S.A.
Odoo native details come from the Amazon Connector features and configuration pages of the Odoo 19.0 documentation and the Compare Editions page.
Talk to us about connecting Amazon to Odoo
Tell us whether you sell through Seller Central, Vendor Central or both, which marketplaces, FBA or FBM, and your Odoo version and edition. We will show the connector working and confirm the right build for your instance. Prefer to read first? See the Seller Central connector, the Vendor Central connector or the setup guide.